PA Header

Here are the are Republican Congressmen who Co-Sponsored the Protect Children's Innocence Act:

Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene [R-GA-]               Rep. Mary E. Miller [R-IL-15]

Rep. Jeff Duncan [R-SC-3]               Rep. Bob Good [R-VA-5]

Rep. Ralph Norman [R-SC-5]               Rep. Matt Gaetz [R-FL-1]

Rep. Tony Gonzales [R-TX-23]               Rep. Clay Higgins [R-LA-3]

Rep. Burgess Owens [R-UT-4]               Rep. Claudia Tenney [R-NY-22]

Rep. Andrew S. Clyde [R-GA-9]               Rep. Diana Harshbarger [R-TN-1]

Rep. Lance Gooden [R-TX-5]               Rep. Lauren Boebert [R-CO-3]

Rep. Paul A. Gosar [R-AZ-4]               Rep. Jim Banks [R-IN-3]

Rep. Ronny Jackson [R-TX-13]               Rep. Glenn Grothman [R-WI-6]

Rep. Troy E. Nehls [R-TX-22]               Rep. Louie Gohmert [R-TX-1]

Rep. Jefferson Van Drew [R-NJ-2]               Rep. Madison Cawthorn [R-NC-11]

Rep. Fred Keller [R-PA-12]               Rep. Gregory Steube [R-FL-17]

Rep. Brian Babin [R-TX-36]               Rep. Randy K. Weber Sr. [R-TX-14]

Rep. Matthew M. Rosendale Sr. [R-MT-At Large]             Rep. Doug Lamborn [R-CO-5]

Rep. Daniel Meuser [R-PA-9]               Rep. Barry Moore [R-AL-2]

Rep. Byron Donalds [R-FL-19]               Rep. Vicky Hartzler [R-MO-4]

Rep. Chuck Fleischmann [R-TN-3]               Rep. Barry Loudermilk [R-GA-11]

Rep. Kevin Hern [R-OK-1]               Rep. Tracey Mann [R-KS-1]

Rep. Guy Reschenthaler [R-PA-14]               Rep. James Comer [R-KY-1]

Rep. William Timmons IV [R-SC-4]               Rep. Roger Williams [R-TX-25]

Rep. Andy Harris [R-MD-1]               Rep. Michelle Fischbach [R-MN-7]

Rep. Jerry L. Carl [R-AL-1]

You can find their contact information by clicking here.

And you can also use this link to find your own Representative.  If they are not supporting the bill, you must contact them and tell them to do so.

After you contact Congress, please consider chipping in a generous donation to fund Public Advocate's efforts to support this bill.

For the Family,

Hon. Eugene Delgaudio
President, Public Advocate of the U.S.

credit cards